Rick Pierce Group has just released a new song co-written by Floyd Rose entitled "Tick Tock" on Crusader Records. The song features the new FR Del Mar Series guitar throughout, particularly evident on the blazing solo section.

Rick and Floyd were previously members of Seattle-based Q5 along with Evan Sheeley and Gary Thompson, releasing two studio albums: Steel The Light (1984) and When the Mirror Cracks (1985) before disbanding in 1989.  They have continued working together ever since.

Take a listen to "Tick Tock" below or on any of the major streaming services: